Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 3 is getting an open beta later this month.

As the release date of Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 3 coming closer and closer, Sega and Relic Entertainment are giving players a chance to try out the multiplayer a little in advance.

An Open beta will be online for one weekend and it will provide players all three factions that are available, Space Marines, Eldar, and Orks. There will also be a selection of elite heroes available for each faction. Besides all of that, players will also be able to try out the Masters of War skins, which will be available to everyone that pre-orders the game.

Open beta will start at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK on April 21, and end on Monday, April 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

You can register for the open beta here.

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 3 will be released on April 27 for PC.

Advertisement