Monday, April 24, 2017
Advertisement
Home Show Type Let's Talk Daily

Let's Talk Daily

Talk Daily :)

Let’s Talk Daily – 10th January 2017 – Twitchcon 2017 Details Revealed

Let's Talk Daily - 10th January 2017 - Twitchcon 2017 Details Revealed Back Compat Releases - https://www.vg247.com/2017/01/10/battlefield-bad-company-2-dragon-age-origins-battlefield-3-more-xbox-360-titles-now-playable-on-xbox-one/ New Controllers - https://majornelson.com/2017/01/10/get-the-newest-xbox-wireless-controller-colors-starting-today/ Final Fantasy Sales Figures - http://www.dualshockers.com/2017/01/10/final-fantasy-xv-shipments-exceed-six-million-units-square-enix-announces/ White PS4 - https://blog.eu.playstation.com/2017/01/10/introducing-the-new-glacier-white-playstation-4-out-24th-january/ Phoning Home Launch Date - http://www.dualshockers.com/2017/01/10/phoning-home-launches-february-7th/ Corey May joining 2K - http://www.dualshockers.com/2017/01/09/assassins-creed-batman-writer-corey-may-leaves-certain-affinity-2k/ Mass...

Let’s Talk Daily News – 9th January 2017 – Scalebound is Cancelled

Let’s Talk Daily News – 9th January 2017 – Scalebound is Cancelled Nintendo Podcast Episode https://soundcloud.com/gamingmasters/lets-talk-weekly-nintendo-switch-expectationsthoughts Mass Effect Pre-Order Bonus Content - https://www.vg247.com/2017/01/09/mass-effect-andromeda-pre-order-bonus-includes-armour-nomad-skin-and-multiplayer-booster-pack/ Mafia 3 Patch - http://www.dualshockers.com/2017/01/09/mafia-iii-gets-ps4-pro-support-bumps-resolution-1440p/ Just Cause 3 Mod - http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2016-12-21-just-cause-3-multiplayer-mod-release-in-beta Injustice 2 Release Date - https://www.videogamer.com/news/injustice-2-has-a-release-date Deus...

Let’s Talk Daily News – 8th January 2017 – Inactive Twitch Accounts being deleted

Let's Talk Daily News - 8th January 2017 - Inactive Twitch Accounts being deleted Mass Effect Origin/EA Access  - https://www.vg247.com/2017/01/07/mass-effect-andromeda-pc-pre-load-date-revealed-along-with-controller-support-early-play-on-origin-and-access/ Mass Effect Season Pass - http://www.gamespot.com/articles/mass-effect-andromeda-wont-have-a-season-pass/1100-6446718/?ftag=GSS-05-10aab8e&utm_campaign=trueAnthem:+Trending+Content&utm_content=587245e419d6ba0007211f05&utm_medium=trueAnthem&utm_source=twitter Twitch Accounts being deleted - http://twinfinite.net/2017/01/twitch-updates-policy-usernames-inactiveness/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter Halo Game Leak...

Let’s Talk Daily Gaming News – 6th January 2017 – Battlefield Heroes is back,...

Deal of The Day - https://uk.gamesplanet.com/game/for-honor-deluxe-edition-uplay-key--3049-2?ref=gamingmasters Mass Effect Andromeda’s Multiplayer News Coming Soon, PC Requirements Probably in February - http://www.dualshockers.com/2017/01/05/mass-effect-andromeda-multiplayer-news-coming-soon-pc-requirements-february/ Square Enix Hack - http://www.vg247.com/2017/01/06/square-enix-europes-twitter-account-hacked-tweets-boring-nonsense-then-turns-ugly/ Minecraft Sales - http://www.vg247.com/2017/01/05/minecraft-has-now-sold-over-25-million-copies-on-pc-and-mac/ Rouge One Figures - http://uk.ign.com/articles/2017/01/06/cancelled-star-wars-rogue-one-disney-infinity-figure-revealed Nintendo Switch...

Let’s Talk Daily News – 5th January 2017 – Zelda Launching Alongside The Nintendo...

Link of the Day ESCAPE FROM TARKOV EXTENDED ALPHA LAUNCHED Project Cars 2 Due in September Nvidia rolls out game streaming on a GTX 1080 cloud for $2.50 an hour Turing Test is coming to...

Let’s Talk Daily News – 4th January 2017 – Mass Effect Release Date Confirmed

Today's Links: New Map in Overwatch - http://www.dualshockers.com/2017/01/03/new-overwatch-map-oasis-released-gets-new-trailer/ Red Xbox One Controller 10th Jan - http://www.dualshockers.com/2017/01/03/new-red-xbox-one-controller-launching-january-10th/ Mass Effect Not coming to switch. PS4 Pro more details in Jan/Feb. Xbox Scorpio No plans right now...

Social Media:

95FansLike
25FollowersFollow
4,669FollowersFollow
1,234SubscribersSubscribe